Hello again, neglected blog…

It has been so long since I last posted that I am totally unfamiliar with any of the new WordPress interfaces. Anyway, I didn’t intend to take such a long break from blogging, but I have had zero finished objects to speak of for the past year. Not in sewing, knitting, or cross stitching. It’s embarrassing. Moving didn’t help either, as I still don’t know where half the thread is, my pins, nor several presser feet. Nonetheless, my daughter wants a new dress, so a new dress she shall have!

M6878sleevepreview

Leave a Reply

