Procrastinator supreme

So, I’m avoiding my sewing room because I really really really loathe the idea of buttonholes. Yeah, that means that red coat is STILL hanging over my head. I need to do better, but I want to sew something, just not those buttonholes. Kick me, please.

In the meantime, I found this cool series on Youtube talking about average American households and the crazy amount of stuff we have stuffed under our roofs, and I can totally relate. I love to buy stuff for my hobbies or because it’s useful or because my dear husband is underway and I get lonely and vulnerable to the siren call of online shopping at midnight. I really could stand a good spring cleaning of the entire house and purge the clutter. Does that mean I will? Does that coat have any buttons yet? Yeah, long odds for both.

Leave a Reply

